ratinggift.blogg.se

Elex 2 caja
Elex 2 caja






elex 2 caja

And there's a big twist aswell in his quest line.

elex 2 caja

He's polite, curious and adorable and hilarious, too. That being said: why is that a female character, to not be "too normal", has to be, well, like this? Take Falk for example. :)īut good that you say something like that, I will think about it in my work for my next RPG. I find the situations where she was aggressive have been limited to 2-3 moments (but I'm not quite through yet, but have won her love) I must honestly say that my ex-girlfriends were much worse - haha. With Nasty I noticed of course how she is on it and with Caja it was argued that she is harder on it because she now has her leadership position. This was certainly intentional because of her lack of emotion, but it frustrated me because I always tried to make up for my mistakes, hehe, I think as an Alb, however, you will easily make it. I think Nyra goes in that direction, but Nyra has the problem that she only gets excited about her own themes. I'm sure you're right that there have to be nice, strong women, too. Because you want to entertain the audience. I think what's a problem with the whole romance thing is that the characters can't be too "normal". I'm a storywriter myself for indie RPGS (last game Dead Age 2) and play a lot of women. There are some imo good written female characters in games that are actually strong without being totally obnoxious (Liara from Mass Effect franchise comes to mind) but more than not I see "strong female characters" being, well, like Nasty or Caja - or Panam from Cyberpunk. (oh yeah and just the fact that the MAN has to point out to her how irrational she's acting. Basically doing a 180° turn there just to say a day or two later: ah this is so boring here, get me out of here Jax. Which results in even more insults until she SUDDENLY is like *gasp!* I am behaving totally irrational! Let me ignore my own son and sulk in the fort. Yes I know that you can point out to Caja eventually how she behaves. Apparently being rude and aggressively unpleasant counts as "stronk". Apparently "strong, independent women" need to be ♥♥♥♥♥♥, irritating and frustrating to deal with, shout and yell at you and insult you if you don't agree with them. I see a problem with her that I started to call "the Panam"-problem. I mean I've met a lot of women and just with her cool german voice, she comes across pretty authentic. However tbh I see a general lack of good written female main characters in games, so I am used to it. Well that is not a "writing" issue and I wouldn't say that many things are written awful (but I play it on German which is the OG language so it might differ from your experience).








Elex 2 caja